您的 IP 地址: 未知 · 您当前的状态: 受保护未受保护的未知

VPN 的安全性:安全 VPN 是如何炼成的?

防弹级的高安全性和前沿的加密技术,为您带来终极的在线保护。

VPN 服务为互联网用户提供了保护屏障,使其免受网络威胁和在线窥探

VPN 有多安全?

VPN 用户通过 VPN 服务器路由其互联网流量,实现安全且私密的互联网访问

VPN 意为虚拟专用网络,是享受网络安全和隐私的理想方式之一。它的重要性堪比电脑和移动设备的防病毒软件。安全的 VPN 通过强大的在线加密来掩护您的数据,避免您的互联网活动被他人窥探。

但与许多在线隐私工具一样,您是否拥有真正安全的 VPN,取决于所使用的服务。一些免费或廉价 VPN 服务在基础设施和用户隐私上“偷工减料”,唯利是图。因此,选对 VPN 和使用 VPN,同等重要。

VPN 安全的工作原理是?

当您使用 Wi-Fi 时,NordVPN 将保护您免受窥探和中间人攻击

VPN 通过加密互联网流量和隐藏真实 IP 地址来保护您的在线生活。

从连接到 VPN 服务器的那一刻起,您发送和接收的所有数据都将被隐藏起来,不让互联网服务提供商 (ISP)、政府机构以及其他第三方看到。您还将获得一个新的 IP,该 IP 将隐藏您的虚拟位置,让您的在线活动很难被追踪到。这意味着无论如何您的身份都将受到保护,您的私人数据也将保持私密。

安全 VPN 是如何炼成的?

那么,为了给互联网活动筑牢安全,该如何选择最安全的 VPN?以下是一款安全 VPN 所具备的主要要素。

得益于全球各地数以千计的 VPN 服务器,NordVPN 可为您提供高速 VPN 连接

强大的数据加密

VPN 加密会创建一个安全的“隧道”,其通过远程服务器将您的计算机连接到互联网。“隧道”受到所谓高级加密标准 (AES-256) 的保护,这是现存最佳的加密算法之一。是什么让它如此出色?首先,它被用来保护世界各地的多个政府组织,并得到多位网络安全专家的强烈推荐。

一款安全的 VPN 可保护您在移动设备上的网络活动免受多种危险的在线威胁

杜绝数据跟踪

自己的网络生活,不关他人的事。因此,挑选一款能够保持浏览活动私密性的 VPN 至关重要。NordVPN 不收集、出售和跟踪您的数据——永远不会。享受隐私和安全,无需担心窥探者。

即便使用 VPN 服务,IP 地址泄漏由于会泄露真实位置,也会损害到您的在线隐私

无 IP 地址泄漏

VPN 服务的一大功能是隐藏真实 IP 地址,确保您的隐私。如果 VPN 提供商泄露您的 IP,那么使用 VPN 的初衷将大打折扣。泄漏通常由于 IPv4 和 IPv6 这两种互联网协议及其不兼容性而发生。为了防止这种情况,NordVPN 解决方案的一部分涉及禁用大多数 IPv6 流量,以确保用户流量的安全。

网络浏览器的 DNS 泄露会将您的在线活动透露给他人,从而损害您的在线隐私

无 DNS 泄漏

DNS 服务器将纯文本网址(如 “nordvpn.com”)更改为 IP 地址。因此,即使 IP 被隐藏,DNS 仍能透露您的位置。出色的 VPN 将采取额外措施来防止这种情况发生。为了防止 DNS 泄露,NordVPN 仅使用自营的 DNS 服务器。尝试 VPN 测试,确保它正常工作。

一旦断开 VPN 连接,Kill Switch 将阻止您的互联网连接,保护您的数据

Kill Switch

Kill Switch 是另一种确保您的流量始终安全的方法。如果连接断开,即使是从一个 VPN 服务器跳转到另一个服务器的片刻,Kill Switch 也会立即阻止您的设备访问互联网。您的互联网连接将保持被阻止的状态,直到手动断开与服务器的连接或安全隧道重新建立为止。

使用多因素身份验证保护 NordVPN 账号,可极大地提高用户安全性

多因素身份验证

如果您选择的 VPN 提供商采用多因素身份验证,您知道其真正在意用户安全。没有人能完全免受网络钓鱼或恶意软件的侵害,因此,为了保护您的数据,您需要格外小心。启用并享受多因素身份验证的好处。即使您的密码被泄露,它也会保护您的账号。

是什么让 NordVPN 安全?

NordVPN 不止是 VPN。除了安全 VPN 必备的所有要素之外,它还具有多种额外安全功能,因此您可以在网络冲浪时享受更好的隐私。

NordVPN 配备“威胁防护”功能,提高用户安全性,防范常见危险

威胁防护

启用威胁防护功能,提升网络安全水平。它起到广告拦截器跟踪器拦截器恶意软件防范的作用。假如您不小心点了恶意链接,它还会阻止您落入危险网站的陷阱。

由值得信赖的 VPN 提供商打造的安全 VPN,为您的浏览活动和互联网活动保驾护航

Dark Web Monitor

NordVPN 的 Dark Web Monitor 会扫描互联网的阴暗部分,查找可能属于您的凭据是否被泄露。如果发现包含您登录信息的泄露数据库,它会发出提醒,以便您立即更改账号密码。

拆分隧道可让互联网用户自行选择想要加密的互联网流量

拆分隧道

既想在浏览网页时保留您的实际 IP,又想在某些应用上保护互联网流量?借助拆分隧道功能,您可以两者兼得。它使您能够自定义哪些应用要使用 VPN 连接隐藏,并将其他应用从加密隧道中剔除。

在没有安全 VPN 保护的情况下使用公共 Wi-Fi,可能会使您的互联网流量暴露于危险第三方

自动连接

打开自动连接选项,不必再担心会忘记保护您的数据。每当您加入 Wi-Fi 网络时,它将自动连接到 VPN 服务器。因此,无论您使用的是公共热点还是在自己的 Wi-Fi 上跳转,您的数据都能一直安全。

VPN 服务通过隐藏 IP 地址和掩盖虚拟位置来保护您的在线隐私

混淆服务器

准备前往网络限制更多的地点?混淆服务器可隐藏您在通过 VPN 服务器重新路由互联网流量的事实。此操作会更改您的数据包,因此可以通过那些旨在拦截 VPN 流量的工具。

Double VPN 功能通过两台安全 VPN 服务器路由您的互联网流量,提升安全防护

Double VPN

得益于 Double VPN 服务器,浏览网络时,您将获得额外隐私空间。连接到 Double VPN 服务器后,它将通过两个 VPN服务器(而不是一个)重新路由您的连接。因此,您的数据将被加密两次,您的 IP 地址也被更改两次。

VPN 服务器可化解对 IP 地址的攻击(如 DDoS 攻击),保护互联网用户安全

Onion Over VPN

享受 VPN 和 Onion 网络的双重好处。当连接到 Onion Over VPN 时,您的流量将首先通过我们的服务器,然后通过 Onion 网络,然后才能连接到互联网。无需专用浏览器。

VPN 服务让互联网用户可在出行途中安全享受自己喜欢的内容

浏览器扩展程序

想要更轻盈的在线防护选择吗?采用NordVPN 的浏览器扩展,放心地浏览。自动连接,隐藏您的真实 IP 和虚拟位置,阻止广告和危险网站,并使用拆分隧道功能来管理要加密哪些网站的流量。

NordVPN 适用于各大主流平台,还推出适用于网络浏览器的便捷扩展

多设备保护

使用一个账号,即可保护六台设备。在笔记本电脑、手机或平板电脑上下载 NordVPN,随时随地为您的数字生活保驾护航。NordVPN 有适用于各个主要操作系统的应用,因此您可以在任何设备上保持安全。

为什么您需要使用安全的 VPN?

NordVPN 提供适配各大主流平台的应用,可同时保护多台设备上的数据流量

可保护在线隐私

您自己的网络生活,不关他人的事。上网时,您可不想被陌生人、广告客户或您的互联网服务提供商窥探。

AES-256 如同为您的在线活动加上一把无法破解的挂锁,且只有您拥有加密密钥

保持数字安全

通过强大的加密,保护您的个人信息免受犯罪分子的侵害。借助威胁防护功能,避开网络诈骗和恶意软件。

NordVPN 在数十个国家/地区运营 VPN 服务器,让您轻松更改 IP 地址

畅享互联网自由

身未动,心已远。连接到 NordVPN 位于 60 个不同位置的逾 5400 台服务器,畅享完全的互联网自由。

在线隐私和用户安全性令 VPN 成为应对在线审查的不二利器

更顺畅的在线体验

告别侵入性广告和烦人的弹出窗口。安全、快如闪电的 VPN 让安全和速度两者兼得。

VPN 有哪些安全问题和威胁?

安全威胁与廉价或免费 VPN 的如影随形。如果您没有为产品付费,或者产品价格非常低,VPN 提供商仍然必须以某种方式赚钱。一些提供商会收集您的数据,出售给第三方广告商,而另一些提供商则会疏于维护基础设施,对安全和正常运作构成隐患。如此一来,他们容易发生 IP、DNS 或 WebRTC 泄漏等情况。

常见问题

试试无任何风险的 NordVPN

30 天退款保证,无理由,不麻烦。浏览网络时,安全和隐私完全有保障。

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: ProtectedUnprotectedUnknown

VPN security: what makes a safe VPN?

Bulletproof security and state-of-the-art encryption for ultimate online protection.

Get NordVPN Now
VPN services act as a shield against cyber threats and online snoops for internet users

How secure is a VPN?

VPN users route their internet traffic through a VPN server for secure and private internet access

A VPN, or virtual private network, is one of the best ways to enjoy security and privacy on the web. It is just as important as the antivirus software on your computer and mobile devices. A secure VPN will cloak your data in robust online encryption, obscuring your internet activity from prying eyes.

But like with many online privacy tools, whether you have a truly secure VPN depends on the service you’re using. Some free or cheap VPN services cut corners when it comes to their infrastructure and user privacy to make a buck at any cost. So picking the right one is just as important as using the VPN in the first place.

How does VPN security work?

NordVPN protects you from snoops and man-in-the-middle attacks when you’re using Wi-Fi

A VPN protects your online life by encrypting your internet traffic and hiding your real IP address.

From the moment you connect to a VPN server, all data you send and receive is hidden from your ISP, government agencies, and other third parties. You also get a new IP, which hides your virtual location and makes your actions online difficult to track. All of this means that your identity is protected, and your private data stays private — no matter what.

What makes a safe VPN?

So how do you pick the best VPN security for the safest internet activity? Here are the main elements indicating a secure VPN.

NordVPN offers a high-speed VPN connection thanks to thousands of VPN servers around the world

Robust data encryption

VPN encryption creates a secure “tunnel” that connects your computer to the internet through a remote server. The “tunnel” is protected with something called Advanced Encryption Standard, or AES-256, one of the best encryption algorithms available. What makes it so great? For one, it’s used to defend several government organizations around the world and is highly recommended by several cybersec experts.

A secure VPN can protect your internet activity on mobile devices from dangerous online threats

No data tracking

What you do online is your business. That’s why picking a VPN that will keep your browsing activities private is crucial. NordVPN doesn’t collect, sell, or track your data – ever. Enjoy privacy and security without worrying about snoopers.

IP address leaks hurt online privacy because they reveal your real location even with a VPN service

No IP address leaks

One of the main functions of a VPN service is to hide your real IP address, ensuring your privacy. If a VPN provider were to leak your IP, it would partly defeat the purpose of using a VPN in the first place. Leaks usually happen due to two internet protocols, IPv4 and IPv6, and their incompatibility. To prevent that, a part of NordVPN’s solution involves disabling most IPv6 traffic to ensure that user traffic is secure.

DNS leaks on web browsers hurt your online privacy by revealing your online activities to others

No DNS leaks

DNS servers change the plain text url like “nordvpn.com” into an IP address. So even if your IP stays hidden, your DNS could still reveal your location. A good VPN will take extra steps to prevent this from happening. To prevent a DNS leak, NordVPN only uses DNS servers operated by NordVPN. Try a VPN test to make sure it’s working ok.

If you disconnect from a VPN, the Kill Switch blocks your internet connection to protect your data

Kill Switch

Kill Switch is another way to ensure your traffic stays safe at all times. If your connection drops, even for a moment when hopping from one VPN server to another, Kill Switch instantly blocks your device from accessing the internet. Your internet connection will stay blocked until disconnect from the server manually or if the secure tunnel is re-established.

Protecting NordVPN accounts with multi-factor authentication greatly improves user security

Multi-factor authentication

If the VPN provider of your choice has multi-factor authentication, you know it cares about user security. No one is completely immune to phishing or malware – that’s why extra caution can go a long way to protect your data. Enable it and enjoy the benefits of multi-factor authentication. It will protect your account even if your password gets leaked.

What makes NordVPN secure?

NordVPN is more than a VPN. Aside from all the elements a secure VPN must have, it boasts plenty of extra security features, so you can surf the net with more privacy.

NordVPN comes with the Threat Protection feature for greater user security against common hazards

Threat Protection

Enable the Threat Protection feature for next level of security on the web. It works as an ad blocker, tracker blocker, and malware protection. It also prevents you from stumbling on dangerous websites if you click on a malicious link.

A secure VPN from a trusted VPN provider protects your browsing activity and internet activity

Dark Web Monitor

NordVPN’s Dark Web Monitor scans the shadier parts of the internet for leaked credentials that may belong to you. If it comes across a leaked database with your login information, it will alert you so you can change the passwords of your accounts instantly.

Split tunneling lets internet users pick what part of their internet traffic they want to encrypt

Split tunneling

Want to keep your actual IP when surfing the web but secure the internet traffic on some apps? Have both with split tunneling. It enables you to customize which apps you want to cloak with a VPN connection while leaving others out of the encrypted tunnel.

Using public Wi-Fi without a secure VPN can expose your internet traffic to dangerous third parties

Auto-connect

Switch on the auto-connect option and never worry about forgetting to secure your data again. It will automatically connect to a VPN server whenever you join a Wi-Fi network. So whether you’re using a public hotspot or hopping on your own Wi-Fi, your data stays safe.

VPN services protect online privacy by hiding your IP address and cloaking your virtual location

Obfuscated servers

Traveling to a more restrictive location? Hide the fact that you’re rerouting your internet traffic through a VPN server with obfuscated servers. This action changes your data packets, so tools that are meant to block VPN traffic let it pass.

The Double VPN feature routes your internet traffic through two secure VPN servers for extra safety

Double VPN

Browse the net with an extra layer of privacy with Double VPN servers. Once you connect to a Double VPN server, it reroutes your connection through two VPN servers instead of one. So your data gets encrypted twice and your IP changes two times.

VPN servers absorb attacks against IP address (like DDoS attacks) to keep internet users safe

Onion Over VPN

Enjoy the benefits of both a VPN and the Onion network. When you connect to Onion Over VPN, your traffic goes through one of our servers, then passes through an Onion network, and only then reaches the internet. No need for a specialized browser.

VPN services let internet users safely enjoy their favorite content from home while traveling

Browser extensions

Secure your traffic on web browsers. Want a more lightweight option? Check out our browser extensions for smooth and secure internet access.

NordVPN is available on major platforms, including convenient browser extensions for web browsers

Multiple devices

One account, six devices. Download NordVPN on your laptop, phone, or tablet, and secure your digital life everywhere. NordVPN has apps for all the major operating systems, so you can stay safe on any device.

Why do you need a secure VPN?

NordVPN protects your data traffic on multiple devices at once, with apps for all major platforms

For online privacy

Your online activities are your business. Don’t let strangers, advertisers, or your ISP snoop on you when you’re surfing the net.

AES-256 is an unbreakable padlock on your online activities — only you have the encryption key

For digital security

Protect your personal information from criminals with robust encryption. Dodge scams and malware with Threat Protection.

NordVPN operates VPN servers in dozens of countries, letting you easily change your IP address

For internet freedom

Travel without leaving your sofa. Connect to one of NordVPN’s 5500+ servers in 60 locations and enjoy complete internet freedom.

Online privacy and user security make VPNs a powerful tool against online censorship

For a smoother online experience

Forget about intrusive ads and annoying pop-ups. Enjoy security and speed with a secure and lightning-fast VPN.

What are some VPN security issues and threats?

Security threats come with cheap or free VPNs. If you’re not paying for their product or its price is very low, VPN providers still have to make a buck somehow. Some of them collect your data and sell it to third party advertisers, while others skimp on ensuring secure and functioning infrastructure. This way they’re prone to things like IP, DNS, or WebRTC leaks.

Frequently asked questions

Get NordVPN risk-free

30-day money-back guarantee — no questions, no hassle. Surf the web in full security and privacy.