الخاص بك: Unknown · حالتك: غير محمي محمي


بإرسال حركة مرور الإنترنت عبر خادم NordVPN بعيد، فإنه يمكنك إخفاء عنوان IP وحماية بياناتك الخاصة من موفري خدمة الإنترنت أو المؤسسات الحكومية أو مجرمي الإنترنت.


ما هو عنوان IP؟

بطريقة ما، يعمل عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) بمثابة رقم المعرف الشخصي لك. يقوم موفرو خدمة الإنترنت (ISP) بتعيين عنوان IP واحد لكل عميل، والذي يتم استخدامه للتعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر من بين مليارات الأجهزة الأخرى المتصلة بالإنترنت. من الضروري التأكد من أن رسائلك وطلبات البيانات تصل إلى الوجهات الصحيحة على الويب.

إن البروتوكول الذي يستخدمه معظم موفري خدمة الإنترنت حاليًا هو IPv4، وهو يحتوي على أربعة أرقام يمكن أن تختلف من 0 إلى 255 مفصولة بنقطة واحدة (.)، على سبيل المثال، ‎13.155.0.232. IPv6 هو عنوان IP من الجيل التالي القياسي المخصص لكي يُكمل IPv4 ويحل محله في النهاية.

لماذا ينبغي عليك التفكير في إخفاء عنوان IP الخاص بك؟

في حين أن استلام البيانات وإرسالها عبر الإنترنت سيكون مستحيلاً دون عنوان IP، فإنه يكشف عن موقعك الجغرافي. هل تساءلت يومًا عن سبب عدم تمكنك من مشاهدة الأحداث الرياضية المباشرة إذا كنت بعيدًا عن البلاد؟ الإجابة بسيطة – بسبب عنوان IP الخاص بك.

والأكثر من ذلك، يجد موفرو خدمة الإنترنت والمؤسسات الحكومية والجهات الإعلانية ومجرمو الإنترنت طرقًا جديدة لتتبع النشاط على الويب. فباستخدام عنوان IP الخاص بك، يمكن لهذه الأطراف تتبع السلوك عبر الإنترنت وجمع كمية كبيرة من المعلومات الشخصية.

الأمر الجيد هو أنه بتغيير عنوان IP الخاص بك، يمكنك الآتي:

  • إخفاء نشاطك عبر الإنترنت عند البحث على الويب أو كتابة رسائل البريد الإلكتروني أو تنزيل المحتوى من الإنترنت؛
  • حماية بياناتك الخاصة عند استخدام نقطة اتصال WiFi عامة؛
  • إلغاء حظر المحتوى المقيد جغرافيًا؛
  • الوصول إلى مئات مواقع التدفق غير المتوفرة في بلدك؛
  • تجاوز المراقبة والرقابة على الإنترنت.
لماذا نستخدم شبكة VPN لتغيير عنوان IP؟

لحماية الخصوصية على الإنترنت والوصول إلى المحتوى المقيد جغرافيًا عن طريق استبدال عنوان IP، يمكنك استخدام VPN أو خادم بروكسي (وكيل). وبما أنه يمكن إنجاز المهمة بكلا الخيارين، يُعتقد أنهما يقدمان الوظائف والفوائد نفسها.

ومع ذلك، لا تقوم خوادم البروكسي بتشفير حركة المرور عبر الإنترنت، بينما تقوم شبكة VPN بذلك. لذلك، فإنه باستخدام خدمات مثل NordVPN، يمكنك تغيير عنوان IP، مع الحفاظ على خصوصية المعلومات الشخصية وتأمينها.

حماية هويتك باستخدام NordVPN

باستخدام NordVPN، يمكنك توجيه حركة مرور الشبكة من خلال خادم NordVPN بعيد لتبديل عنوان IP الفعلي الخاص بك بآخر يطابق موقع الخادم. وكنتيجة لذلك، يتم إرسال كل البيانات المنقولة من جهازك عبر اتصال مشفر ولا يمكن أن يتعقبه موفرو خدمة الإنترنت أو المؤسسات الحكومية أو المتلصصون.

فوائد حماية هويتك مع NordVPN:

  • بعد إرسال حركة مرور الإنترنت من خلال خادم NordVPN بعيد، فإنك ستشارك عنوان IP مع المئات من المستخدمين في الوقت نفسه، مما يجعل تعقب نشاطك عبر الإنترنت أكثر صعوبة؛
  • نظرًا للسياسة الصارمة لعدم الاحتفاظ بالسجلات، لن يتم رصد أي من بياناتك الخاصة (وقت أو مدة أية جلسة عبر الإنترنت أو خوادم أو عناوين IP المستخدمة أو مواقع الويب التي تتم زيارتها أو المحتوى الذي تم تنزيله) أو تسجيلها في أي وقت؛
  • في حالة انقطاع اتصال VPN بشكل غير متوقع، فإن تقنية تسريب DNS ومفتاح الإنهاء التلقائي سيحميان بياناتك الخاصة من كشفها للعامة مؤقتًا.

ليس لديك حساب حتى الآن؟

اشترك في NordVPN لتحصل على التجربة الأفضل عبر الإنترنت.

الاشتراك الآن
successضمان 30 يوم لاسترداد المال

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: Unprotected Protected


By sending your Internet traffic through a remote NordVPN server, you can change your IP address and protect your private data from malicious Internet users or ISPs.


What is an IP address?

In a way, your Internet Protocol (IP) address acts as your personal identification number. Internet Service Providers (ISP) assign one IP address per client, which is used to recognize your computer among the billions of other devices connected to the Internet. It is essential to ensure that your messages and requests for data reach their correct destinations on the web.

The protocol most ISPs use today is IPv4, which contains four numbers that can vary from 0 to 255, separated by a single dot (.), for example, 13.155.0.232. IPv6 is the next-generation IP address standard meant to supplement and eventually replace IPv4.

Why should you consider hiding your IP?

While receiving and sending data online would be impossible without an IP address, it reveals your geographical location. Ever wondered why you couldn’t watch live sports events if you are away from the country? The answer is simple – due to your IP address.

What is more, ISPs, advertisers, and cyber criminals are finding new ways to track your activity on the web. Along with other means, by using your IP address, they can track your behavior online, log your browsing history and gather a significant amount of personal information.

The good news is, by changing your IP address, you can:

  • protect your online activity when searching the web, writing emails or downloading content from the Internet;
  • experience the Internet without censorship and surveillance;
  • enjoy uninterrupted streaming experience without buffering and bandwidth throttling;
  • securely share or download files remotely from your workplace or when using P2P network.
Why use VPN to change your IP?

You can use a VPN or a proxy server to replace your IP address and protect your online privacy or access censored content. Since both of these options can get the job done, it is commonly believed that they offer the same functionalities and benefits.

However, free proxy servers do not encrypt your online traffic, while VPN does. Therefore, by using such services as NordVPN, you can change your IP address, while keeping your personal information private and secure.

What is more, NordVPN has introduced proxy extension for Chrome, a lightweight privacy solution that combines the best in proxy and VPN. It will encrypt your browser traffic even if it is not protected by HTTPS.

Protect your identity with NordVPN

By using NordVPN, you can route your network traffic through a remote NordVPN server to replace your real IP address by one matching the server’s location. As a result, all the data traveling from your device is sent via an encrypted connection and can no longer be tracked by your ISPs, hackers or snoopers.

The benefits of protecting your identity with NordVPN:

  • After sending your Internet traffic through a remote NordVPN server, you will be sharing an IP address with hundreds of users at the same time, making it even more difficult to track your activity online;
  • Due to the strict no logs policy, none of your private data (the time or duration of any online session, servers or IP addresses used, websites visited, or content downloaded) will be monitored or logged at any time;
  • In case your VPN connection unexpectedly drops, the DNS leak technology and the automatic Kill Switch will protect your private data from being temporarily exposed to the public.

Choose a Plan That’s Right for You

30-Day Money-Back Guarantee

Feature
No Logs Policy
Feature
P2P Allowed
Feature
Onion Over VPN
Feature
Blazing Speeds
Feature
Easy To Use
Feature
Bitcoin Accepted
Feature
Global Network
Feature
Cancel Anytime
Feature
Friendly Support
Feature
Kill Switch
Feature
Unlimited Bandwidth
Feature
Double Encryption