您的 IP 地址: 未知 · 您当前的状态: 受保护
未受保护的
未知

VPN 是什么

VPN 意为“虚拟专用网”,这是一种可以保护您的网络连接以及在线隐私的服务。通过隐藏您的 IP 地址,这种服务将为您的数据创建加密隧道,不仅能保护您的在线身份,还能让您安全地使用公共 Wi-Fi 热点。

购买VPN
video thumbnail zh

网络安全知识和资讯发送到您的邮箱

在下方输入邮箱,订阅NordVPN的每月资讯。

我们不会向您发送垃圾邮件,您也可以随时取消订阅。

您为何需要使用 VPN?

即便没有什么东西需要隐瞒,也没有人喜欢被人监视或被跟踪。这就是为什么您需要加强隐私保护的原因。当您通过 VPN 进行浏览,您的流量将会被加密,因此没有人能窥探到您的在线活动。为什么您需要 VPN?还有其他几大理由:

sit lean couple wifi

您经常使用公共Wi-Fi

VPN 可用于保护您在公共 Wi-Fi 上的连接,让您能够完全私密地进行浏览。黑客可以通过很多方法在公共热点上窃取您的数据,不过,一旦您使用 VPN,他们将无法窥探到您的在线流量。

worldwide access

您想要访问某些内容

访问内容是 VPN 最为常用的用途之一。想要从世界任意位置访问自己想要的内容?VPN 可助您一臂之力。在设备上使用 NordVPN,即可安心出行,在社交媒体上尽情刷帖,和好友轻松互动。

safe shopping online man

想要确保自己的网络安全

政府机构、营销人员和网络服务提供商都可能跟踪并收集您的网络浏览记录、往来消息和其他私人数据。保持隐私的理想策略是?使用 VPN 来加密您的流量,隐藏您的 IP,让您在线不留痕迹。不仅可在家中、工作中使用,也可移动使用,让您尽享不间断的保护。

3best vpn great gaming

您是一个狂热的游戏玩家

只可惜,喜欢在线游戏的人也必须面对 DDoS 攻击和带宽限速。有了 NordVPN,和这些烦恼统统说拜拜。如果您是重度游戏发烧友,想要享受稳定、安全的连接,那么您应该考虑使用 VPN。

VPN能够做什么?

通常,在您尝试访问网站时,您的互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 会收到访问请求,并将您重定向到要访问的目的地。但当您连接到 VPN 时,它会首先通过 VPN 服务器重定向您的网络流量,然后再将其发送到您要访问的目的地。连接到 VPN 时,会发生以下情况:

couch sit mountain location toggle white

VPN 将更改您的 IP 地址,并掩盖您的实际位置

对于在言论自由受到限制的国家/地区工作的人来说,他们要依靠私密的互联网连接完成自己的工作。有时,人们的生活也可能依靠它维系。生活在专制政权下的人应使用 VPN 来隐藏其 IP 地址,并确保敏感消息获得额外安全保护。

woman sitting online protection lock

VPN 将对您的数据进行加密

即使在家中上网浏览,使用 VPN 也不失为明智之举。想要保护自己的网络流量、尽可能地减少在线足迹,VPN 加密不可或缺。这样一来,您的互联网服务提供商将无法将您的整个浏览历史记录售卖给出价最高的人。

girl sofa vpn internet triangle

保护您的设备

NordVPN 特殊的 CyberSec 功能将确保您不会意外登陆恶意网站。它还将屏蔽恶意软件、跟踪器和广告,让您的设备免遭侵害。将其保持启用状态,即便没有连接到 VPN 服务器,它也会全天候持续保护您的设备。

VPN如何工作?

VPN 的类型有很多,我们在这里重点讨论消费者 VPN,这就是 NordVPN 所提供的服务。当您将基于客户端的 VPN 软件下载至设备时,它会为您完成大部分的操作——您只需登录、连接,两步搞定。

VPN的工作原理
不过,了解 VPN 如何工作,对于更深入地理解这一服务十分有用。VPN 背后的工作原理:
  1. 当您连接到虚拟专用网络服务(即 VPN)时,它将通过 VPN 服务器对客户端进行验证。
  2. 之后,服务器将对您收发的所有数据应用一种加密协议。
  3. VPN 服务会在互联网上创建一个加密“隧道”。该隧道将保护您与目的地之间的传输数据。
  4. 为了确保每个数据包的安全性,VPN 将其打包在外部数据包中,然后通过封装进行加密。外部数据包是 VPN 隧道中的核心元素,它将确保数据在传输过程中的安全。
  5. 当数据到达服务器时,通过解密过程,外部数据包将被移除。

VPN 隧道的工作原理是什么?

首先,使用 VPN 服务器对客户端(电脑、智能手机或平板电脑)进行验证,以创建加密隧道。接下来,服务器会使用多种加密协议中的一种协议,来确保没有人能够监控您和在线目的地之间的传输信息。

请注意,任何数据在通过互联网发送和接收之前,都需要先被拆分为数据包。为了确保每个数据包的安全性,VPN 服务将其打包在外部数据包中,然后通过封装这一流程进行加密。

该外部数据包可以确保数据在传输过程中的安全,它正是 VPN 隧道中的核心元素。当数据到达 VPN 服务器时,外部数据包将被移除以访问内部数据,这一步骤需要通过解密过程来完成。

VPN 服务器是如何运行的?

建立 VPN 隧道后,您的设备会将加密信息(比如您想要访问的网站)发送给 VPN 服务器。服务器将对其进行解密,并将信息转发给指定的网络服务器。在发送数据之前,它还将隐藏您的真实 IP 地址。因此,您将显示为所连接的 VPN 服务器的 IP 地址。

当网站服务器作出响应时,VPN 服务器会对数据进行加密,并通过您的互联网服务提供商 (ISP) 将其发送给您。您的 VPN 客户端将在数据到达设备后,对其进行解密。

VPN 的类型

VPN 的所有类型可以划分为两大类别。

lp what is vpn remote access

远程访问类 VPN

远程访问类 VPN 允许用户连接到远程网络,通常以使用特殊软件的方式实现。NordVPN 属于这一类别。如果您曾经需要登录到办公室网络,十有八九也用过远程访问类 VPN。有了它,远程工作更安全、更轻松,因为员工可以从任何地方访问数据和资源。

lp what is vpn site to site VPN

站点到站点类 VPN

站点到站点类 VPN 的主要用户是企业,尤其是大型企业。它们允许位于指定地点的各个用户安全地访问彼此的网络。这是个好方法,所有办公室都能连上,不同分支机构也能安全共享资源和信息。

挑选 VPN 时应该注意什么?

lp what is vpn speed security privacy

速度、安全、隐私

人们转向 VPN 的原因各不相同。无论您的原因是什么,在选择服务提供商之前,需要问三个问题。它的速度有多快?它会保证我的数据安全吗?它会尊重我的隐私吗?您当然希望自己的连接安全,自己的数据私密有保障。但要在不损失任何速度的情况下,这一切能否所愿?门道就在这里。因此,当您选择 VPN 服务时,一定要确保各方面不会有妥协——假如每个网站的加载都需要漫长时间,那么拥有牢不可破的加密就毫无意义。

lp what is vpn free versus paid vpn

付费 vs 免费

无论购买什么产品,价格总是最重要的因素之一。只要有免费选项,人们就必定感兴趣。但涉及到免费 VPN 时,避开它们可谓上策。您在意的是速度、安全性和隐私性,而指望免费 VPN 提供这些功能,很可能是竹篮打水一场空。这些提供商通常不会投资服务器网络,因此他们的 VPN 连接可能不稳定,还可能泄露用户的 IP 地址。他们还必须以某种方式赚钱——通常是通过出售用户数据。因此,与其寻求最便宜的选项,不如找到一家放心的 VPN 提供商。

设置 VPN 连接

加入 VPN 保护的大趋势,设置您的 NordVPN 账号,随时随地享有 VPN 加密连接。您可以通过多种方式来进行操作:

hand holding vpn app

使用 VPN 应用

NordVPN 提供适配各大主流平台的应用。不管您用的是 MacAndroid 平板电脑还是 Windows 笔记本电脑,都没有问题。我们深信,保护自己的家用网络和移动设备不应该大费周章,因此我们的应用使用起来简单又方便。

servers phone screen male

自己手动配置

如果您对相关操作比较熟练,也可以按照自己的意愿来设置 VPN。请注意,手动设置会更加费时,也比较容易出错。不过,别担心,如果您需要帮助,欢迎前往我们的帮助中心,查看相关详细教程。

router vpn protection secure data

将 NordVPN 安装在路由器上

您的 Wi-Fi 路由器上安装 NordVPN,连接到路由器的所有设备都将受到防弹级别的加密保护。对于新手用户来说,安装过程可能稍微有点复杂,不过,一旦安装完毕,您就能不受间断地尽享安全的网络连接。

VPN加密协议

什么是没有加密的 VPN?这种 VPN 一定会拖慢您的连接速度。使用 VPN 时,隐私和速度一直是我们的关注重点。这也是我们为什么会提供数种 VPN 协议的原因——您可以根据自身的特定需求,选择最适合您的协议。

open vpn protocol

如果您想知道您的 VPN 连接使用的是哪种协议,那最可能的答案是 OpenVPN。它是最流行的加密标准,目前世界上大多数 VPN 提供商都在使用。


OpenVPN 的最大优势之一是高度可配置性。它还可以在速度和安全性之间取得良好平衡,因为它同时支持 TCP 和 UDP 端口。尽管 TCP 端口是一个更安全的选项,但 UDP 的速度更快,许多用户更喜欢使用后者来实现无缝的在线游戏和实时流媒体体验。

ike v2 protocol

IKEv2 是一种隧道协议,通常与 IPSec 配对进行加密。它具有多种优势,比如在互联网断开后能恢复安全连接。它还能很好地适应不断变化的网络环境。对于经常在家用 Wi-Fi 和移动连接之间切换或经常在不同热点之间移动的手机用户而言,它是一个不错的选择。

wireguard protocol

如果您想要同时兼顾隐私和速度?那 NordLynx 就是您的不二之选。NordLynx 是我们围绕 WireGuard 构建的最新技术,也是目前市面上速度极快的隧道协议。WireGuard 为什么能如此之快?秘密在于它的代码,总共才 4000 行。和其他 VPN 协议动辄数万行的代码相比,您就能明白它为何会快得如此令人难以置信。


为了尽可能地提升它的安全性,我们将 WireGuard 与定制的双重网络地址转换 (NAT) 系统两相结合。这样一来,用户既能享受到快速的网络连接,安全性也能得到兼顾。

security audits

L2TP/IPSec第 2 层隧道协议 (L2TP) 是一种将数据从一台设备传输到另一台设备的方式。由于 L2TP 不提供任何类型的加密,它几乎总是和互联网协议安全 (IPSec) 相结合,后者通过协商加密密钥来创建类似 VPN 的环境。这是一项非常安全的协议,但速度却极为缓慢,因为它会进行两次数据封装。


PPTP这是最常用的一种协议,支持数以千计的操作系统和设备。安装它也很方便,无需安装其他软件。不过,PPTP 至今已有几十年的历史,并不像当今其他协议那样的安全。


SSTP由于安全套接字隧道协议 (SSTP) 能够绕过大多数的防火墙,在 VPN 使用受限的地区,它是一项适合替代标准协议的解决方案。SSTP 与 OpenVPN 类似,但前者由 Microsoft 拥有,也就意味着它无法进行独立审计。

常见问题

把握机会抢购优惠

使用 NordVPN,增强您的在线隐私和安全。

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: ProtectedUnprotectedUnknown

Cyber Monday: save 72% on our 2-year plan. Only $3.29/mo!

Grab the Deal

What is a VPN?

VPN stands for “virtual private network” — a service that protects your internet connection and privacy online. It creates an encrypted tunnel for your data, protects your online identity by hiding your IP address, and allows you to use public Wi-Fi hotspots safely.

Buy VPN
Virtual Private Network defined in the video

Cybersecurity tips and news right to your inbox

Just enter your email below to subscribe to the monthly NordVPN newsletter.

We won't spam you and you can unsubscribe at any time.

Why do you need a VPN?

No one likes to be watched or tracked — even if they have nothing to hide. That’s why it’s important you step up your privacy game. When you’re browsing through a VPN, your traffic is encrypted so no one can see what you do online. Here are a few more reasons why you need a VPN:

VPN used for a secure and private network connection through the public internet

You use public Wi-Fi regularly

VPN is used to secure your connection on public Wi-Fi, so you can browse in full privacy. Hackers have many methods to steal your data on public hotspots, but with a VPN your online traffic is invisible to them.

Worldwide VPN connection coverage

You want to access your content

One of the most popular things a VPN is used for is accessing content. If you want to access your content from anywhere in the world, a VPN can help. Travel with NordVPN on your device and never miss a friend’s post on social media.

Virtual Private Network creates a secure connection that protects you when shopping online

You want to stay safe online

Government agencies, marketers, internet service providers would all love to track and collect your browsing history, messages, and other private data. Best way to hide it? Using a VPN to encrypt your traffic, hide your IP and cover your tracks online. Use it at home, at work, and on the go to enjoy non-stop protection.

Fast connection with full VPN protection and security

You’re an avid gamer

People who like gaming online unfortunately have to deal with DDoS attacks and bandwidth throttling as well. Luckily, you can forget about all of these problems with NordVPN. If you’re serious about gaming and want to enjoy a stable and safe connection, you should use a VPN.

What does a VPN do?

Typically, when you try to access a website, your ISP (Internet Service Provider) receives the request and redirects you to your destination. But when you connect to a VPN, it redirects your internet traffic through a VPN server first, before sending it over to your destination. Here’s what happens when you connect to a VPN:

VPN allows users to select the server anywhere in the world where a VPN service has servers

VPN changes your IP and masks your location

People working in countries with limited freedom of speech rely on private internet connection for their work. Sometimes, their lives might depend on it. Someone who lives under an authoritarian regime should use a VPN to hide their IP address and ensure extra security for their sensitive messages.

VPN encrypts connection over the Internet from a device to a network

VPN encrypts your data

Using a VPN is a good idea even when browsing from your home. VPN encryption is important when you want to protect your internet traffic and minimize your online footprint. This way, your internet service provider won’t be able to sell your entire browsing history to the highest bidder.

The additional VPN protection defends against threats that may be encountered while browsing the internet

Protects your devices

NordVPN’s special CyberSec feature will make sure you don’t accidentally land on a malicious website. It will also block malware, trackers, and ads before they can harm your device. Turn it on, and it will guard your device 24/7 – even when you’re not connected to a VPN server.

How does a VPN work?

There are many different VPN types, but we’ll focus on consumer VPN here — that’s the one NordVPN offers. When you download client-based VPN software to your device, it does most of the work for you — you only need to log in and connect.

VPN purpose explained in the diagram
However, it's helpful to know how a VPN works to understand the service better. Here’s what’s going on behind the scenes:
  1. When you connect to a virtual private network service, it authenticates your client with a VPN server.
  2. The server then applies an encryption protocol to all the data you send and receive.
  3. The VPN service creates an encrypted “tunnel” over the internet. This secures the data traveling between you and your destination.
  4. To ensure each data packet stays secure, a VPN wraps it in an outer packet, which is then encrypted through encapsulation. This is the core element of the VPN tunnel, keeping the data safe during transfer.
  5. When the data arrives at the server, the outer packet is removed through a decryption process.

How does VPN tunneling work?

The VPN tunnel is created by first authenticating your client — a computer, smartphone, or tablet — with a VPN server. The server then uses one of several encryption protocols to make sure that no one can monitor the information traveling between you and your online destination.

Here you should remember that before being sent and received over the internet, any data needs to first be split into packets. To ensure each data packet stays secure, a VPN service wraps it in an outer packet, which is then encrypted through a process called encapsulation.

This exterior packet keeps the data secure during the transfer, and it is the core element of the VPN tunnel. When the data arrives at the VPN server, the outer packet is removed to access the data within, which requires a decryption process.

How do VPN servers operate?

After the VPN tunnel is established, your device sends out encrypted information (like the website you want to visit) to the VPN server. It decrypts it and forwards the information to the designated web server. It also hides your real IP address before sending the data out. Instead, you will appear to have the IP address of the VPN server you’re connected to.

When the web server responds, the VPN server encrypts the data and sends it to you through your ISP. Your VPN client will decrypt the data once it reaches your device.

Types of VPN

All VPN types can be divided into two main categories.

A remote access VPN connects remote users from any location to the office network

Remote access VPN

A remote-access VPN allows users to connect to a remote network, usually by using special software. NordVPN falls into this category. If you ever needed to log on to your office network, you most likely used a remote access VPN as well. It makes working away from the office safer and easier, as employees can access data and resources from anywhere.

Site-to-site VPN connects individual networks to each other

Site-to-site VPN

Site-to-site VPNs are mostly used by businesses — large corporations in particular. They allow users in selected locations to access each other’s networks securely. It’s a great way to connect all offices and enable different branches to safely share resources and information.

What should I look for when choosing a VPN?

Virtual private networks differ in terms of cost, privacy, server speed and security

Speed, security, and privacy

People turn to VPNs for different reasons, and whatever yours is, you need to ask three questions before choosing a provider. How fast is it? Will it keep my data safe? And will it respect my privacy? Of course, you want your connections to be safe and your data to stay private. But to have all that without losing any speed? That’s the trick. So when you choose a VPN service, make sure they don’t make any compromises – there’s no point in having unbreakable encryption if every website takes ages to load.

Evaluating different VPN qualities

Paid vs. free

Price is always one of the most important factors, no matter the product. And if a free option comes up, people are interested. But when it comes to free VPNs, it’s better to stay away. You’re looking for speed, security, and privacy, and with free VPNs, you’re unlikely to get any of it. These providers usually don’t invest in their server network, so their VPN connections might be unstable and leaking users’ IP addresses. They also must make money somehow — usually by selling their users’ data. So instead of looking for the cheapest option, try to find a VPN provider you can trust.

Setting up a VPN connection

Join the VPN protection trend, set up your NordVPN account, and have an encrypted VPN connection wherever you go. There are a few different ways you can do it:

Enabled VPN connection through NordVPN app on the mobile phone

Use VPN apps

NordVPN offers apps for all major platforms. It doesn’t matter if you use a Mac, an Android tablet, or a Windows laptop. We strongly believe that people shouldn’t struggle to protect their home network and mobile devices, so our apps are extremely user-friendly.

VPN technology allows for instant set-up and manual configuration

Configure it yourself

If you know what you’re doing, setting up your VPN just the way you want it is also an option. Bear in mind — manual setup will take more time, and mistakes are more likely to happen. Don’t worry — if you need some help, you’ll find detailed tutorials in our Help Center.

An option to set up the VPN connection on the router

Install it on your router

Install NordVPN on your Wi-Fi router, and every device connected to it will be protected by bulletproof encryption. The process might seem a bit too complicated for novice users, but once you’re done, you can enjoy a safe internet connection without interruptions.

VPN encryption protocols

What is VPN without encryption? Just a surefire way to slow your connection down. When people use a VPN, privacy and speed are their main concerns. That’s why we offer several different VPN protocols — you can choose one that’s best for your particular needs.

OpenVPN encryption protocol

If you wonder which protocol your VPN connections are using, the most likely answer is OpenVPN. It is the most popular encryption standard, currently used by the majority of VPN providers in the world.


One of OpenVPN’s biggest strengths is that it is highly configurable. It also offers a nice balance between speed and security, as you can use it on both TCP and UDP ports. While the TCP port is a more secure option, UDP is faster, and many users prefer it for a seamless experience with online gaming or video watching.

IKEv2/IPSec tunneling protocol

IKEv2 is a tunneling protocol, which is usually paired with IPSec for encryption. It has many advantages, such as the capacity to restore a secure connection after the internet drops. It also adapts well to changing networks. That makes it a great choice for phone users who often switch between home Wi-Fi and mobile connections or move between hotspots.

NordLynx VPN technology

If you're looking for both privacy and speed, NordLynx is the way to go. It’s our newest technology built around WireGuard — the fastest tunneling protocol out there. What makes WireGuard so fast? The secret lies in its code — all 4000 lines of it. Compare that to the tens of thousands of lines in other VPN protocols, and you’ll see why it’s so mind-blowingly quick.


To make it as secure as possible, we combined WireGuard with our custom double NAT system. It allows users to enjoy fast internet connection without compromising their security.

Encryption protocols for VPN connections

L2TP/IPSec. Layer 2 Tunneling Protocol (L2TP) is a method for transmitting data from one device to another. As L2TP doesn’t offer any kind of encryption, it almost always comes together with Internet Protocol Security (IPSec), which negotiates the cryptographic keys to create a VPN-like environment. It’s a highly secure protocol but can be very slow because it encapsulates data twice.


PPTP. It is the most commonly used protocol that supports thousands of operating systems and devices. It’s also easy to set up, without the need to install additional software. However, PPTP is decades-old and not as secure as other protocols available today.


SSTP. Secure Socket Tunneling Protocol is a suitable alternative to standard protocols in areas where VPNs are restricted because it can bypass most firewalls. SSTP is similar to OpenVPN but it is owned by Microsoft, which means it is not available for independent auditing.

Frequently asked questions

Save 72% with NordVPN’s Cyber Monday deal

2 years of cybersecurity for $3.29 per month