您的 IP 地址: 未知 · 您当前的状态: 受保护未受保护的未知

使用 NordVPN 进行下一代加密

通过加密来保护您的个人数据。

NordVPN 加密

什么是 VPN 加密?为什么我应该加密在线数据?

VPN 加密会打乱您的在线数据,这样就能防止数据被第三方查看或滥用。您需要加密的 VPN 服务来关闭这一窗口。

互联网服务提供商

可能跟踪用户的网络数据,然后将这些数据卖给
广告商。

黑客

借助未加密的网络连接,伺机入侵用户的手机和
计算机。

政府

可以强制得到您在线活动的日志。

您的个人数据可能会通过以下方式泄露

即使您知道如何明智地处理数据,您的数据仍然可能面临风险。

未加密数据被泄露


在默认情况下,您的数据极易受到攻击


一旦连接到网络,互联网服务提供商(ISP)就可以访问您的所有流量。这就是互联网的运行方式。要访问某一网站,您必须向 ISP 发送请求,请求通过后,就可以按指示前往接收网点。因此,您在线完成的所有操作都是在 ISP 眼皮底下进行的。


没有任何技术屏障可以阻止 ISP 跟踪和记录您的在线行为,将数据出售给广告商,或上交给政府机关。愿意保护客户隐私的有道德互联网服务提供商少之又少。即使您的 ISP 值得信赖,政府也可以强迫它交出您的浏览历史记录。


除非您使用VPN


虚拟专用网络(VPN)通过 VPN 隧道路由您的互联网流量 – 实现您的设备到接收网点之间的加密连接。VPN 隧道不仅可以加密您的数据,还可以隐藏您的 IP 地址和位置。就像一辆装甲车一样,VPN 将您从 A 点完全隐秘地护送到 B 点,保护您免受任何潜在的外部危险。

NordVPN 加密如何实现?

网络安全的本质。

NordVPN 加密流程图

您的设备(计算机、智能手机、平板电脑等)启动与 VPN 服务器的连接。设备通过身份验证后,NordVPN 会创建加密隧道。


通过互联网发送的任何数据都需要拆分成数据包。因此,您的个人数据将被拆分、封装并通过加密的 VPN 隧道传递。当数据到达VPN服务器时,外部数据包会删除,通过解密访问其中的数据。


您的加密数据对任何第三方观察者来说都是乱码:


即使互联网服务提供商和黑客拦截到了这些数据,也读取不了。


政府无法获取您的浏览历史记录,因为这些记录并不存在。


每个人都有需要隐藏的数据,只是自己不知道而已

想要保护自己的隐私,并非原罪。

互联网服务提供商通过 IP 在线跟踪用户

您可能信任您的政府或 ISP,但相信所有人就是一件愚蠢的事情。网络犯罪分子会利用各种漏洞来获取您的数据。如果没有采取任何措施来保护这些数据,等于是将其拱手送人。

简而言之,如果您是互联网用户,那么,您就需要下一代 VPN 加密。

使用 NordVPN 获得顶级加密

深受国际一流科技公司和安全专家的信赖。

2019 年度 ProPrivacy 整体表现奖

NordVPN 得到了市场和实践的检验,竭力让您的在线体验尽可能隐秘和安全。

CNET、PCMag 和 BestVPN 等安全和技术专家称赞 NordVPN 提供了几乎无法破解的下一代加密。

如果不进行加密,网络流量就不会安全,通过各种合法或非法的方式,第三方可以轻易取得用户的网络数据;用户的个人数据等于是公开的。互联网用户,必须采取措施来保护自己的隐私。NordVPN 就是明智之选。

高级加密标准(AES)

需要十亿年才能破解的高级别在线安全。

AES VPN 加密最大化地提供安全保护

什么是 AES?

AES 是一种政府、网络安全专家和密码学爱好者在全球范围内核准和使用的加密标准。NordVPN 使用带有 256 位密钥的 AES,NSA 推荐采用这种密钥来保护机密信息,包括最高机密信息。

使用 AES 加密技术运行的 VPN 服务器

AES 有多安全?

尚无已知的现实攻击能够破解这种加密技术。假如使用暴力破解攻击(即遍历所有可能的密钥组合),您需要借助比人类目前可支配资源还要多的资源才能成功。当前,在我们的宇宙中尚无足够的时间来破解 AES 256位加密技术。

数字 256 是指密钥大小,因此256位即有 2^256 种可能的密码组合。虽然理论上任何密码都可以破解,但是对于使用 256 位密钥的 AES,在实践上想要破解它是不可能的。首先需要打造出目前并不存在的超级计算机,然后解密还需数十亿年的时间。

NordVPN 使用三种不同的 VPN 协议

NordVPN 创建了一个隧道,可以安全地将数据传输到 VPN 服务器。NordVPN 使用三种不同的安全协议来确定隧道的实际创建方式。

NordVPN 采用 IKEv2/IPsec 协议

IKEv2/IPsec

Internet 协议安全性(IPsec)与最新版本的 Internet 密钥交换(IKEv2)一起运行,增强了安全性、稳定性和速度。IKEv2/IPsec 采用强大的加密算法和密钥,连超级计算机也无法破解。

随着计算能力的不断提高,密码破译人员的水平也越来越高,因此在加密算法方面保持领先一步非常重要。这就是为什么 NordVPN 使用 IKEv2/IPsec 协议,实现自适应能力强的下一代加密技术(NGE)。无论世界变化多快,您都将获得最先进的加密技术。

NordVPN 采用 OpenVPN 协议

OpenVPN

OpenVPN 是一种极其通用的安全协议,您可以将其用于 TCP 和 UDP 端口 – 实现安全浏览、游戏和视频直播。为了保护您的敏感数据,NordVPN 使用 AES-256-GCM 加密算法和 4096 位 DH 密钥。

全球网络安全社区都拥有 OpenVPN,因为它有一个开源代码,可以免费查看和修改。每报告一个新的错误,每发现一个新的漏洞,每创建一行代码,这个安全协议就会变得越强大,基于透明的环境让它越茁壮成长。

NordLynx 采用 Wireguard 协议

NordLynx

在 VPN 技术方面,Wireguard®* 当前处于最前沿。这是一个快得不可思议的协议,它使用顶级密码技术,仅含有 4000 行代码(这个数字仅为 OpenVPN 的 1/100)。它易于部署、审核和调试。

Wireguard 的防护机制存在一个缺点,即它不能确保绝对的用户隐私。因此我们在其骨干网络上开发了双重 NAT(网络地址转换)系统。这样既允许安全的 VPN 连接,在 VPN 服务器上也不存储任何可识别身份的数据。于是,市面上最快的安全 VPN 解决方案——NordLynx 应运而生。

*WireGuard® 是 Jason A. Donenfeld 的注册商标。

3S 的 VPN 体验:速度(Speed)、安全(Security)、简约(Simplicity)

加密所有数据,同时保证超快网速

使用 NordVPN,您不需要是精通这一领域的密码学家 – 只需下载应用程序,登录并连接到我们的服务器。点击一下即可加密您的私人数据。

NordLynx 是我们最新的 VPN 解决方案,完美结合了超快的速度和坚如磐石的安全性,现已投放各大平台。此外,iOS 和 macOS 用户还可以在 IKEv2/IPsec 和 OpenVPN 协议之间选择,而 Windows、Android 和 Linux 用户可以使用 OpenVPN。

还有最棒的一点?为了您的安全和便利,NordVPN 提供许多额外功能——针对恶意软件和其他危害的威胁防护、直接连入其他设备以用于安全共享文件或玩游戏的网状网络等等。

使用下一代加密,保护您的隐私数据

常见问题

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: Protected
Unprotected
Unknown

Next-generation encryption with NordVPN

Protect your personal data by encrypting it.

Get NordVPN Now
NordVPN encryption

What is VPN encryption and why should I encrypt my online data?

VPN encryption scrambles your online data so that third parties can’t view nor misuse it. You need an encrypted VPN service to close that window.

Internet service providers

They may track your internet traffic and sell your data to advertisers.

Hackers

They exploit unsecure connections to get inside your phones and computers.

Governments

They can demand logs of your online activity.

Here's how your data can be exposed

Your data can be at risk even if you're smart with it.

Data exposing without encryption


Your data is vulnerable by default


Once you’re connected to the web, every piece of your traffic goes through your internet service provider (ISP). That’s just how the internet works. To reach a website you have to send a request to the ISP, which directs you towards your destination. As a result, all that you do online is an open book for the ISP.


No technological barrier prevents the ISP from tracking and logging your online behavior, selling the data to advertisers, or handing it over to the authorities. Ethical ISPs that protect the privacy of their clients are few and far between. And even if your ISP is trustworthy, the government can compel it to give up your browsing history.


Unless you use a VPN


Virtual Private Network (VPN) routes your internet traffic through a VPN tunnel – an encrypted connection between your device and the destination on the web. Not only does a VPN tunnel encrypt your data, but it also and hides your IP address and location. Like an armored van, it takes you from point A to point B in total secret, shielding you from any dangers that lurk outside. Read our What is a VPN primer to learn why you absolutely need a VPN stay safe online.

How does NordVPN encryption work?

The nitty-gritty of online security.

NordVPN encryption workflow diagram

Your device (computer, smartphone, tablet, etc.) initiates a connection to a VPN server. Once the device is authenticated, NordVPN creates an encrypted tunnel.


Any data sent over the internet needs to be split into packets. So your private data is split, encapsulated and passed through the encrypted VPN tunnel. When the data arrives at the VPN server, the outer packet is removed to access the data within through decryption.


Your encrypted data looks like gibberish to any third-party observer:


Neither ISPs nor hackers can read it, even if they manage to intercept it.


No government can get logs of your browsing history since there are none.


You have something to hide, even if
you think that you don’t

You're not a criminal for wanting privacy.

ISP tracks user online through IP

You may trust your government or the ISP, but it would be foolish to trust every single person on this earth. Cybercriminals exploit all kinds of vulnerabilities to get to your data. If you do nothing to protect it, you might as well hand it over to them directly.

To put it simply, if you use the internet, you need next-generation VPN encryption.

You get top-tier encryption with NordVPN

Trusted by the world's leading tech and security experts.

Best Overall ProPrivacy Awards 2019

NordVPN has built its reputation through years of hard and diligent work, striving to make your online experience as private and secure as possible.

Security and tech experts like CNET, PCMag, and BestVPN have praised NordVPN for providing next-generation encryption that is virtually uncrackable.

Unfortunately, without VPN encryption, your traffic is simply not safe. Third parties can easily access it through various lawful and unlawful ways. Your data is public by default. You have to take measures to make it private. And with NordVPN, you can.

Advanced Encryption Standard (AES)

A billion years' worth of online security.

AES VPN encryption for maximum security

What is AES?

AES is an encryption standard used and approved worldwide by governments, cybersecurity experts, and cryptography enthusiasts. NordVPN uses AES with 256-bit keys, which is recommended by the NSA for securing classified information, including the TOP SECRET level.

VPN servers which operates with AES encryption

How secure is AES?

No known practical attack can break this encryption. If you used a brute-force attack – which means checking all possible key combinations – you would need more resources than humanity currently has at its disposal. Right now, there is not enough time in this Universe to crack AES 256-bit encryption.

The number 256 refers to the encryption key size, so 256-bit has 2^256 possible combinations. While theoretically no encryption cipher is truly impregnable, AES with 256-bit keys is absolute overkill when it comes to security. To break it, you would need to build supercomputers – which cannot yet be built – that would work on decryption for billions of years.

NordVPN utilizes three different VPN protocols

NordVPN creates a tunnel to transmit your data to VPN servers securely. NordVPN uses three different security protocols to determine how that tunnel is actually formed.

NordVPN through IKEv2/IPsec protocol

IKEv2/IPsec

Internet protocol security (IPsec) operates with the newest version of the Internet Key Exchange (IKEv2) to enhance security, stability, and speed. IKEv2/IPsec employs powerful cryptographic algorithms and keys, which are unbreakable by supercomputers.

With computing power continuously increasing, and cryptography breakthroughs always around the corner, it’s important to stay one step ahead. That’s why NordVPN uses the very adaptable Next Generation Encryption (NGE) with IKEv2/IPsec. No matter how fast the world changes, you will get state of the art encryption.

NordVPN through OpenVPN protocol

OpenVPN

OpenVPN is an extremely versatile security protocol, which you can use both for UDP and TCP ports – for safe browsing, gaming, and live streaming. To guarantee the protection of your sensitive data, NordVPN uses AES-256-GCM encryption algorithm with a 4096-bit DH key.

The whole global cybersecurity community has a stake in OpenVPN since it has an open source code, which is freely available for review and modification. With every new bug report, with every new-found vulnerability, with every line of code, this security protocol gets stronger and better. It thrives on transparency.

NordLynx through Wireguard protocol

NordLynx

When it comes to VPN technology, Wireguard®* is at the cutting edge. It’s an incredibly fast protocol, which uses top-tier cryptology and consists of just 4000 lines of code (100 times less than OpenVPN). It’s easy to deploy, audit, and debug.

The chink in Wireguard’s armor is it can’t ensure complete user privacy. That’s why we developed a double NAT (Network Address Translation) system on its backbone. It allows a secure VPN connection and does not store any identifiable data on the VPN server. That’s NordLynx — the fastest secure VPN solution on the market.

*WireGuard® is a registered trademark of Jason A. Donenfeld.

The triple-S VPN experience — speed, security, simplicity

Fast internet speed while all data is encrypted

You don’t need to be a cryptographer to use NordVPN – just download the app, log in, and connect to one of our servers. One click encrypts your private data.

NordLynx, our newest VPN solution that marries super speed with solid security, is available on all major platforms. In addition, iOS and macOS users can also choose between IKEv2/IPsec and OpenVPN protocols, while those on Windows, Android, and Linux can use OpenVPN.

Every protocol has its pros and cons, but all are dependable and highly recommended by NordVPN. If you’re worried about your privacy and security, any of them is a safe option.

Secure your private data with next-generation encryption

Frequently asked questions