您的IP地址: Unknown · 您当前的状态: 未受保护的 受保护的


使用NordVPN,您的私人数据、在线活动和浏览历史记录不会被第三方监控、追踪或暴露和拦截。


如何选择保障在线隐私的最佳VPN?

众所周知,很多承诺为其用户提供匿名VPN服务并不能真正信守承诺、确保安全的在线体验。换句话说,即使VPN可隐藏您的网络流量不受监控和数据嗅探,但您的互联网活动仍被该VPN提供商自己记录和保存。

因此,在选择VPN服务时,务必寻找严肃对待您的安全和在线隐私的提供商。换句话说,务必考虑下列因素:

  1. VPN服务是否保存您隐私数据和信息的全面日志;
  2. 它使用哪些外部支持或追踪工具;
  3. VPN服务在哪些司法辖区经营并且其对收集数据有哪些要求;
  4. 它可提供哪些付款方式以及这些方式如何与个人用户账户相关联;
  5. VPN服务是否提供额外的安全解决方案,如DNS泄漏保护、Kill Switch或Double VPN(双VPN)。
NordVPN是保障在线隐私的最佳VPN的5个原因
  1. NordVPN决不保存您在线活动的任何日志。这意味着我们不会追踪任何在线会话的时间或时长,也不会保存所使用的IP地址或服务器、所访问网站或所下载文件的日志。换句话说,您的任何隐私和安全数据在任何时候都不会被记录或收集。因此,我们不能提供有关您在线行为的任何详细信息,即使您自己要求我们提供。
  2. NordVPN使用服务工单/即时聊天工具全天候提供最佳客户支持,但不会以任何方式将其用于追踪您的活动。而且,我们使用Google Analytics工具改善我们的服务,为您提供最佳的VPN体验。
  3. NordVPN总部不在欧盟和美国司法辖区,不会被要求收集您的个人数据和信息 – 这意味着不会记录、监控、存储、记录任何信息或将其传送给第三方。
  4. 除传统付款方式(如信用卡或PayPal)外,您可匿名使用比特币购买NordVPN服务。这是保护您的在线隐私和安全的最佳付款方式,因为其只有金额可与您的个人资料联系起来。
  5. NordVPN提供各种先进的安全工具,如DNS泄漏保护或自动Kill Switch以保护您的隐私数据不会在连接意外掉线时临时暴露。此外,如果您每天都要处理敏感和私密信息,可利用我们一流的隐私解决方案,如Double VPN或Onion Over VPN。

选择适合您的套餐

30 天退款保证。

Feature
不保留客户使用记录政策
Feature
支持P2P连接
Feature
Onion匿名通信技术
Feature
闪电般的速度
Feature
易于使用
Feature
用数字货币支付
Feature
全球网络
Feature
随时退款
Feature
贴心客服
Feature
Kill Switch
Feature
无限带宽
Feature
双重加密

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: Unprotected Protected


With NordVPN none of your private data, online activity and browsing history is being monitored, gathered or exposed and intercepted by third parties.


How to choose the best VPN for online privacy?

It is well known that many VPN services that promise anonymity for their users do not really stand by their commitment to ensure secure online experience. In other words, even if a VPN hides your web traffic from monitoring and data sniffing, your Internet activity can still be logged and stored by the VPN provider itself.

Therefore, when choosing a VPN service, it is a must to look for providers that take your security and online privacy seriously. In other words, it is important to take into consideration:

  1. whether a VPN service keeps extensive logs of your private data and information;
  2. what external support or tracking tools it uses;
  3. under what jurisdictions VPN service operates and what requirements it has for collecting data;
  4. what payment options it offers and how are these linked to the individual user account;
  5. if VPN service provides additional security solutions, such as DNS leak protection, Kill Switch or Double VPN.
5 reasons why NordVPN is the best VPN for online privacy
  1. NordVPN strictly keeps no logs of your activity online. That means we do not track the time or duration of any online session, and neither do we keep logs of IP addresses or servers used, websites visited or files downloaded. In other words, none of your private and secure data is logged and gathered at any time. As a result, we are not able to provide any details about your behavior online, even if you request it yourself.
  2. We at NordVPN are honest about using a ticket/live chat tool to provide the best customer support 24/7, but it is not used to track your activity by any means. Also, we use the Google Analytics tool in order to improve our services so that you can have the best VPN experience.
  3. NordVPN is based away from the EU and US jurisdiction and is not required to collect your personal data and information – it means nothing is recorded, monitored, stored, logged or passed to third parties.
  4. In addition to the more conventional payment methods, such as credit cards or Paypal, you can buy the NordVPN services using alternative payment options.
  5. NordVPN offers advanced security tools, such as DNS leak protection or automatic Kill Switch to protect your private data from being temporarily exposed in case the connection unexpectedly drops. Besides, if you are dealing with sensitive and private information on a daily basis, take advantage of our top-notch privacy solutions, such as Double VPN or Onion Over VPN.

Choose a plan that’s right for you

30-day money-back guarantee.

Feature
No logs policy
Feature
P2P allowed
Feature
Onion Over VPN
Feature
Blazing speeds
Feature
Easy to use
Feature
Bitcoin accepted
Feature
Global network
Feature
Cancel anytime
Feature
Friendly support
Feature
Kill Switch
Feature
Unlimited bandwidth
Feature
Double encryption