您的 IP 地址: 未知 · 您当前的状态: 受保护未受保护的未知

混淆

借助 NordVPN,绕过互联网限制。

立即获取 NordVPN
Bypass internet restrictions using NordVPN Obfuscated servers

什么是混淆服务器?

Protecting online privacy from ISP with Obfuscated VPN servers

作为专用 VPN 服务器,混淆服务器将掩盖您正在使用 VPN 重新路由流量这一事实。即使是在极度受限的环境下,该服务器也能让用户连接到 VPN。

当连接到常规 VPN 服务器时,互联网服务提供商(ISP)将无法获知您的在线位置。不过根据您的数据外观,互联网服务提供商可以觉察到:您正在使用 VPN。但如果您连接的是混淆服务器,它就会更改您的数据包。因此,那些旨在屏蔽 VPN 流量的工具可以让其通过。没有人会注意到您正在使用 VPN,除非他们对您的数据包进行手动检查。

混淆服务器的工作原理是?

Obfuscated servers bypass VPN-blocking firewalls

混淆服务器用于绕过屏蔽 VPN 的防火墙。为此,VPN 提供商必须从您的数据中删除与 VPN 相关的所有信息,让它看起来就像普通的数据包。

VPN 提供商可以通过几种不同的方式来混淆数据。例如,使用额外的 SSL/SSH 加密层来隐藏数据包,让所有 VPN 元数据都不可见。您可以把它看做:隐藏您的加密的加密。

也可以打乱数据,将元数据从数据包包头隐藏起来。这样,数据看起来就像是充满无意义信息的常规 HTTPS 流量。防火墙无法识别它,因此可以让其通过。

哪些人群应该使用混淆服务器?

混淆服务器并不供日常用途使用。那么,什么时候出于什么原因要使用它们?

绕过 VPN 屏蔽


某些内部网络、互联网服务提供商(ISP)甚至国家/地区都可能禁用 VPN。混淆服务器将帮助您绕过这些限制。建立连接后,防火墙和 VPN 屏蔽将无法识别出您的流量是来自 VPN 服务器。

保护自己


记者和政治活动家等人群经常需要依赖安全的互联网连接。如果您在极度受限的地区工作,且需要处理敏感信息,使用混淆服务器将有助于您获取连接并安全上网。

如何连接到 NordVPN 的混淆服务器

1

首先,打开 NordVPN 应用,转到“设置”,选择“自动连接”,并确保您使用的是 OpenVPN 协议。

2

然后,选择“高级”,并开启“混淆服务器”旁的按钮。

3

最后,返回世界地图,点击 Quick Connect,即可连接到最适合您的服务器。

如果决定使用混淆服务器,那么出于安全考虑,无论在何种情况下您都需要设置自动 Kill Switch。一旦 VPN 连接断开,该设置将阻止特定应用或整个设备对网络进行访问。点此以了解更多详情。

试试无任何风险的 NordVPN

常见问题

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: Protected
Unprotected
Unknown

Obfuscated servers

Bypass internet restrictions with NordVPN.

Get NordVPN Now
obfuscated servers

What are obfuscated servers?

hiding from isp

Obfuscated servers are specialized VPN servers that hide the fact that you’re using a VPN to reroute your traffic. They allow users to connect to a VPN even in heavily restrictive environments.

When you connect to a regular VPN server, your ISP can’t see where you go online. But it knows that you’re using a VPN from the way your data looks. However, if you connect to an obfuscated server, it changes your data packets. Therefore, tools that are meant to block VPN traffic let it pass. No one notices you’re using a VPN, unless they inspect your data packets manually.

How do obfuscated servers work?

jump over firewall

Obfuscated servers are used to bypass VPN-blocking firewalls. To do that, a VPN provider must remove all information related to a VPN from your data so that it looks like regular data packets.

VPN providers can obfuscate data in a few different ways. For example, data packets can be hidden using additional SSL/SSH encryption so that all the VPN metadata is out of sight. Think of it as encryption to conceal your encryption.

Data can also be scrambled, hiding the metadata from the packet header. This way, it looks like regular HTTPS traffic filled with meaningless information. Firewalls can’t recognize it, so they let it pass.

Who should use obfuscated servers?

Obfuscated servers are not intended for casual use. So when and why should you use them?

firewall

To bypass VPN blocks


Some internal networks, ISPs, and even countries might ban VPN usage. Obfuscated servers will help you bypass these restrictions. Once you connect, firewalls and VPN blocks won’t be able to recognize that your traffic is coming from a VPN server.

security shield

To protect yourself


Journalists and political activists often depend on a safe internet connection. If you’re dealing with delicate information while working in a heavily restricted area, using obfuscated servers will help you connect and stay safe.

How to connect to NordVPN’s obfuscated servers

1

First, open the NordVPN app, go to Settings, select Auto-connect, and make sure that you’re using the OpenVPN protocol.

2

Then, select Advanced and toggle the button next to Obfuscated servers.

3

Finally, go back to the world map, click Quick connect, and you’ll be connected to the best server for you.

If you decide to use obfuscated servers, you might also want to set up the automatic Kill Switch to stay safe no matter what. It will block a specific app or your entire device from accessing the web in case your VPN connection drops. Learn more about it.

Get NordVPN risk-free

30-day money-back guarantee — no questions, no hassle. Surf the web in full security and privacy.