您的 IP: Unknown · 您的狀態: 未受保護的 受保護的

使用 CyberSec 阻擋廣告
和惡意網站

享受更強的安全性、更好的性能和更多的控制。

ad-blocker

使用 CyberSec,無須再煩惱侵入式廣告和可疑網站。享受平靜的網路使用體驗。

什麼是 NordVPN CyberSec?

NordVPN CyberSec 是一項先進的技術解決方案,可將您的安全性和隱私度提升到更高水平。它會自動阻擋可疑網站,以免惡意軟體或其他網路威脅感染您的設備。此外,它還可阻擋惱人的彈出廣告,從而加快您的瀏覽體驗。

Windows、iOS、macOS(僅限 OpenVPN)和 Linux 的 NordVPN 應用程式均可使用完整的 CyberSec 功能。您可以在「設定」選單中啟用該功能。

根據 Google 的政策,CyberSec 不會阻擋從 Google Play Store下載的適用於 Android 的 NordVPN 應用程式的廣告。

但是,它會繼續保護您免於惡意網站的侵害。您只可以從我們的網站下載功能齊全的廣告攔截器(Android 應用程式的 .apk 版本)。

使用 CyberSec 的 3 個主要好處

phishing-website
阻擋危險網站

CyberSec 的主要任務是保護您免於網路釣魚詐騙和其他網路威脅。這就是為什麼它將您要存取的所有網站網址與龐大的黑名單資料庫進行比對。如果您嘗試進入一個已知含有惡意軟體、間諜軟體或其他惡意軟體的網站,CyberSec 將立即做出反應並阻擋您存取相關網站。

botnet-control
避免殭屍網路控制

啟用 CyberSec 保護後,您的設備將免受 DDoS(分散式阻斷服務)攻擊。即使惡意軟體已感染您的設備,這仍可發揮作用。CyberSec 將檢測並切斷設備與殭屍網路的「命令和控制」伺服器之間的任何通信。藉此,它將阻擋您的電腦或其他裝置加入殭屍網路的殭屍軍隊。

blocked-ads
略過惱人的廣告

當您進入網站時,CyberSec 會隱藏您不想看到的彈出視窗、自動播放廣告和其他廣告材料。這不僅可以讓您享受您想閱覽的內容,還可以提高網站的加載速度,並為您節省寶貴的行動數據傳輸量。最後,您可以按照您想要的方式體驗網路廣告。

CyberSec 如何運作?

讓我們從基礎說起。當您希望存取特定網站(例如 NordVPN)時,請在瀏覽器中輸入其名稱(nordvpn.com)。按下「Enter」之後,就可以進入您輸入的網站了。

整個過程的幕後運作方式如下:當您在瀏覽器中輸入網站名稱時,您的設備會聯繫遠端 DNS 伺服器,以請求該特定網站的 IP 位址。只有當域名系統(DNS)回應時,您才會被導引到該網站。

cybersec scheme

1. 使用者向網站發出請求
2. DNS 伺服器
3. 允許存取
4. 警告偵測到的威脅

現在正是 NordVPN CyberSec 功能發揮作用的時候了。它會檢查已知含有惡意軟體、間諜軟體、追蹤器或其他有害軟體的網站清單,以即時阻擋您存取相關網站。因此,當我們的 DNS 伺服器收到您進入特定站點的請求時,CyberSec 會根據潛在的威脅清單快速檢查其地址,並決定是否允許存取。

如果 CyberSec 阻擋該網站,您將看到一條警告訊息。此外,您將無法進入該網站或查看其任何內容。然而,如果您出於任何理由希望繼續瀏覽該網站,您仍可以自行承擔風險地瀏覽該網站。為此,請在 NordVPN 應用程式的「設定」中停用 CyberSec。

使用 CyberSec 增強您的網路體驗

獲得 NordVPN

Your IP: Unknown · Your Status: Unprotected Protected

Block ads and malicious websites with CyberSec

Enjoy enhanced security, better performance, and more control.

ad-blocker

With CyberSec, forget intrusive ads and suspicious sites. Enjoy peace of mind.

What is NordVPN CyberSec?

NordVPN CyberSec is an advanced technology solution that takes your security and privacy to the next level. It blocks suspicious websites automatically so that no malware or other cyber threats can infect your device. Besides, it takes care of annoying flashy ads, which speeds up your browsing experience.

The full CyberSec feature is available in the NordVPN apps for Windows, iOS, macOS (OpenVPN only), and Linux. You can enable it in the Settings menu.

Due to Google’s policies, CyberSec does not block ads in the NordVPN app for Android downloaded from the Google Play Store. It does, however, keep protecting you from accessing malicious sites.

The fully featured ad blocker is still available in the .apk version of the Android app that you can download exclusively on our website.

3 main benefits of using CyberSec

phishing-website
Block dangerous websites

The main task of the CyberSec feature is to protect you from phishing scams and other cyber threats. That's why it compares the address of every website you're about to visit against a vast database of blacklists. If you try to enter a site that is known for hosting malware, spyware, or other malicious software, CyberSec reacts immediately and blocks your access.

botnet-control
Avoid botnet control

With CyberSec protection on, your device will be safe from participating in DDoS (distributed denial-of-service) attacks. That applies even if malware has already infected it. CyberSec will detect and cut any communication between the device and the ‘Command and Control’ server of the botnet. This way, it will prevent your computer or any other gadget from joining a botnet zombie army.

blocked-ads
Skip annoying ads

CyberSec hides unwanted pop-ups, autoplay video ads, and other advertising material the moment you enter a website. Not only does that allow you to enjoy the content you are there for, but it also improves the load speed of the site and saves you some precious mobile data. So finally, you can experience the internet ad-free, the way you have always wanted it to be.

How does CyberSec work?

Let’s start with the basics. When you wish to access a specific website (for example, NordVPN), you type its name into your browser (nordvpn.com). Press “Enter” and that’s it – you’re in.

And that’s how your journey looks behind the scenes: The moment you enter the website’s name into your browser, your device contacts a remote DNS server to request the IP address of that particular site. Only when the Domain Name System (DNS) responds, you are actually directed to the website.

cybersec scheme

1. User request to website
2. DNS server
3. Acess allowed
4. Warning about detected threats

Now here is where the NordVPN CyberSec feature comes into play. It checks a real-time block list of websites that are known for hosting malware, spyware, trackers, or other harmful software. So when our DNS server receives your request to enter a specific site, CyberSec quickly checks its address against the list of possible threats and decides whether to allow the access.

If CyberSec blocks the website, you will see a warning message and will not be able to enter the site or see any of its contents. However, if for any reason you wish to proceed, you can do it at your own risk. To do that, disable CyberSec in Settings of the NordVPN app.

Enhance your online experience with CyberSec

Get NordVPN