您的 IP: 未明 · 您的狀態: 受到保護未受保護未明

使用 VPN 瀏覽 Kodi

無限制瀏覽 Kodi 內容。

30 天退款保證
Unblock Kodi through NordVPN

為什麼要使用VPN解鎖Kodi

Kodi 封鎖的運作方式如下:網路服務提供商 (ISP) 分配給您一組 IP 地址,用來確認您的所在位置,以及適用的地理限制。此外,由於所在國家的法律或 ISP 政策,部分 Kodi 內容可能會遭封鎖。

透過 NordVPN 便能隨時隨地隱藏 IP 地址,進而取得您想要的附加元件。當您連上特定國家的 VPN 伺服器後,在瀏覽網站或使用服務時,便會顯示位於該地區的 IP 地址。也就是說,特定國家的地理限制便不再適用,因此,您可以任意瀏覽先前受封鎖的內容。

Access Kodi Worldwide through NordVPN

透過 VPN 使用 Kodi 更安全

由於 Kodi 內容庫包含電視劇和 P2P 檔案等多種內容,任意存取可能有風險。不過,幸虧 NordVPN 會加密您的連線,並防止 ISP、網路管理員與不肖人士窺探您的線上活動。此外,由於我們遵守嚴格的無紀錄政策,因此,就算他人施壓,我們也絕對無法透漏您的線上活動,讓您可以維持完全隱密的狀態。

最重要的是,您不用為了連線速度而犧牲安全與隱私。有了我們分佈廣泛的伺服器網路,以及先進的基礎建設,您完全不須緩衝即可安全瀏覽 Kodi 內容。

VPN for Kodi to bypass GEO blocking

如何使用 VPN 解鎖 Kodi?

只要 3 個簡單的步驟即可體驗網路自由。

1

下載 NordVPN 並取得訂閱方案

2

連上指定位置伺服器

3

大功告成!您現在可以存取 Kodi 的內容了。

購買 NordVPN
success30 天退款保證

還無法決定嗎?深入了解 VPN

有了 VPN,不管您在哪裡上網,都可享有隱私與安全。

Unblock Kodi

NordVPN service can unblock Kodi services where they are geo-blocked, while keeping you private and secure

Get VPN Now
Unblock-Kodi

About Kodi

Kodi is an open-source multi-platform media center, which allows you to play videos, music, pictures, games and more. You can set it up on OS X, Windows, iOS, Android or Linux devices and tweak its easily customizable user interface. Formerly known as XBMC™, Kodi is a home theatre software application, which can be customized with a range of content repositories, tools, and programs for a tailored entertainment experience. Best part? It’s free.

Where is Kodi blocked?

Despite a great community of developers who make the Kodi space abundant with great content – various regional restrictions limit users’content library. To access more content, just use NordVPN. NordVPN will let you unblock the most content on Kodi by virtually changing your location.

Is it safe to use Kodi?

Kodi has an extensive content library. Even more content is made available through Kodi add-ons (modules used to extend XBMC capabilities). That said, content library sources range from Netflix to P2P files and there may be risks associated with accessing such content. You should secure your data and hide your IP in order for your online activity to remain private and secure. The best tool to do this is NordVPN. NordVPN has a zero log policy and state-of-the-art security features to keep you safe and private.

Stay anonymous, protect yourself from spies and hackers on Kodi, and erase your digital footprint. When you’re connected to NordVPN’s secure servers, all your data is encrypted for maximum security and privacy.

Unblock Kodi with a VPN

unblock-youtube-schema

VPN is a virtual private network which tunnels your traffic by hiding your IP address and routing your traffic through a VPN server in another location.

NordVPN can secure your connection by encrypting your internet traffic. Enjoy added privacy without loosing speed.

1

Install the app

2

Pick a country you want to
appear from

3

Connected! Kodi is unlocked!

Unblock Kodi

Get NordVPN Now
all_devices

Why choose NordVPN?